Event Registration

*** All current events are listed below. Click on the Details button for full information about an event. The listed price includes the discount for financial SAG members who need to provide their member number. Non-members are welcome to purchase at a slightly higher price by entering the appropriate code in the code box on the order form. Check the How to book an Event FAQ for more information about the process. ***
Search:

Event Date PriceRegistered
Lectures
Tech Tools for Genealogy - 3 May 2014
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 03 May 2014
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
20.00 AUD 11
Is It True? The Facts, Fiction & Fun of Family History - Wed 7 May
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 07 May 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
20.00 AUD 5
Greatest Hits - SRNSW Top 20
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 14 Jun 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
20.00 AUD 6
Uk Criminal Records - Jeremy Palmer
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 21 Jun 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
20.00 AUD 8
Find Your Ancestor's Land - Carole Riley
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 28 Jun 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
20.00 AUD 8
Getting the Most from Your FlipPal Scanner
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 05 Jul 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
20.00 AUD 16
Serving in the Force - Tracing Your NSW Police Ancestors
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 26 Jul 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
20.00 AUD 3
Hands-on Workshop
NSW Land Research: Troubleshooting Group Workshop
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 28 Jun 2014
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
20.00 AUD 6
Hands On - Irish Counties - County Cork
 Location: SAG Library - 379 Kent St
DetailsRegister
Friday, 04 Jul 2014
10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
30.00 AUD 11
Research & Software User Groups
NZ Research Group - 3 May
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 03 May 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8.00 AUD 5
Writing Discussion Group - May
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 08 May 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8.00 AUD 38
Family Tree Maker User Group - 10 May
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 10 May 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8.00 AUD 4
Reunion (for Mac) User Group - May 2014
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 10 May 2014
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
8.00 AUD 8
TMG Software User Group - May 2014
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 17 May 2014
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
8.00 AUD 5
English Research Group - British Origins & Deceased Online
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 24 May 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8.00 AUD 14
Writing Discussion Group - June 2014
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 12 Jun 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8.00 AUD 24
Writing Discussion Group - July 2014
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 10 Jul 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8.00 AUD 25
Courses for Beginners
Getting Started on Your Family History - Sat 17 May
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 17 May 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10.00 AUD 0
Getting Started on Your Family History - June 2014
 Location: Richmond Villa
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 26 Jun 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10.00 AUD 1
Library Orientation Tours - Members Only
Library Orientation Tour - Thurs 1 May 2014
 Location: SAG Library - 379 Kent St
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 01 May 2014
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Free 3
Library Orientation Tour - Sat 12 July 2014
 Location: SAG Library - 379 Kent St
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 12 Jul 2014
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Free 0
Webinars - Members Only
Webinar - Sydney's Cemeteries - Martyn Killion
 Location: Your Place!
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
10.00 AUD 64
Webinar - English BDM Indexes - using them for research success! - Audrey Collins
 Location: Your Place!
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 07 May 2014
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
10.00 AUD 15
Webinar - GENUKI - the world at your fingertips - Martyn Killion
 Location: Your Place!
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 22 May 2014
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
10.00 AUD 23
Webinar - Family Tree Maker for Beginners - John Donaldson
 Location: Your Place!
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 05 Jun 2014
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
10.00 AUD 12
Webinar - Tracing Tasmanian Convicts - Dr Dianne Snowden
 Location: Your Place!
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 26 Jun 2014
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
10.00 AUD 12
Webinar - FindMyPast - What's Where? - Elaine Collins
 Location: Your Place!
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 17 Jul 2014
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
10.00 AUD 25
Webinar - Family History Sources at the London Metropolitan Archives
 Location: Your Place!
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 31 Jul 2014
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
10.00 AUD 19